villamember.blogg.se

Star wars quotes
Star wars quotes







star wars quotes

There’s no telling how many times it has been cited or quoted in popular culture. This line will be forever associated with Princess Leia and the entire series. Leia Organa George Lucas and Carrie Fisher immortalized this memorable line as Princess Leia. “I find your lack of faith disturbing.” Memorable Quotes From Star Wars Help me, Obi-Wan Kenobi.“When I left you, I was but the learner, now I am the master.”.“You’ve never heard of the Millennium Falcon? … It’s the ship that made the Kessel run in less than 12 parsecs.”.“I’ve got a very bad feeling about this.”.Only imperial stormtroopers are so precise.” “These blast points - too accurate for sandpeople.“You’re all clear, kid! Now let’s blow this thing and go home!”.“You are part of the Rebel Alliance and a traitor. “I’m a member of the Imperial Senate on a diplomatic mission to Alderaan.”.

star wars quotes

You will never find a more wretched hive of scum and villainy.” I have the death sentence on 12 systems.” You came in here and you didn’t have a plan for getting out?” “That’s no moon, it’s a space station.”.“What are we going to do? We’ll be sent to the spice mines of Kessel and smashed into who knows what.”.“Aren’t you a little short for a stormtrooper?”.“Look, good against remotes is one thing, good against the living, that’s something else.”.And bring me the passengers, I want them alive!” “If this is a consular ship, where is the ambassador? - Commander, tear this ship apart until you’ve found those plans.“Evacuate in our moment of triumph? I think you overestimate their chances.”.“Watch your mouth kid, or you’ll find yourself floating home.”.You can kill me, but you will never destroy me. We have brought you the best Inspirational quotes from Star Wars that will fill you up with hope and belief, no matter what is happening in your life. “I’m Luke Skywalker, I’m here to rescue you.” The Epic franchise has inspired millions of people all around the world.“Don’t call me a mindless philosopher, you overweight glob of grease.”.It has seen the end of Kenobi, and will soon see the end of the rebellion.” In honor of the original Star Wars trilogy, we’ve compiled our list of the best quotes. They set the stage for the various works across mediums that have followed. These three films are called the original Star Wars trilogy. It was followed by The Empire Strikes Back (1980) and Return Of The Jedi (1983). It stars Mark Hamill, Harrison Ford, Carrie Fisher, Peter Cushing, Alec Guinness, David Prowse, James Earl Jones, Anthony Daniels, Kenny Baker and Peter Mayhew. The first Star Wars film was released on May 25, 1977. Star Wars is a 1977 American epic space-opera film written and directed by George Lucas, produced by Lucasfilm and distributed by 20th Century Fox.









Star wars quotes